Ram Charan’s Nayak Track list

Posted : October 24, 2012 at 2:08 pm IST by ManaTelugu

While the audio launch of Mega Power Star Ram Charan’s Nayak is schedule for December release. The track list of the movie for which Thaman is the music composer is already doing rounds in the net. Here is the track list:

1) Nenante Antha

2) Devudaina Premaki

3) NayakTitle Song

4) PrapanchamLo

5) Chinna Pedda

6) Subhaleka Raasukunna (Remix)