Gorantha Deepam Daily Serial – E 77 – 3rd Jun

June 3, 2013 at 7:31 pm IST by ManaTelugu

Serial Name :Gorantha Deepam
Channel : ZEE Telugu TV
Time : 7:00 PM – 7:30 PM

Todays Episode:

E 77 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (3rd Jun 2013)

Previous Episodes:

E 76 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (1st Jun 2013)
E 75 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (31st May 2013)
E 74 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (30th May 2013)
E 73 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (29th May 2013)

E 72 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (28th May 2013)
E 71 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (27th May 2013)
E 70 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (24th May 2013)
E 69 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (23rd May 2013)

E 68 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (22nd May 2013)

E 67 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (21st May 2013)

E 66 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (20th May 2013)

E 65 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (18th May 2013)

E 64 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3  (17th May 2013)
E 63 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3  (16th May 2013)
E 62 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3  (15th May 2013)

E 61 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3  (14th May 2013)

E 60 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3  (13th May 2013)

E 59 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3  (11th May 2013)
E 58 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3  (10th May 2013)
E 57 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3  (9th May 2013)
E 56 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3  (8th May 2013)
E 55 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3  (7th May 2013)
E 54 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3  (6th May 2013)
E 53 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3  (4th May 2013)
Part1 : Part2 : Part3 Episode 52 (3rd May 2013)
Part1 : Part2 : Part3 Episode 51 (2nd May 2013)
Part1 : Part2 : Part3 Episode 50 (1st May 2013)
Part1 : Part2 : Part3 Episode 49 (30th April 2013)
 Part1 : Part2 : Part3 Episode 48 (29th April 2013)
Part1 : Part2 : Part3 Episode 47 (27th April 2013)
Part1 : Part2 : Part3 Episode 46 (26th April 2013)
Part1 : Part2 : Part3 Episode 45 (25th April 2013)
Gorantha Deepam Episode 44 (24th April 2013)
Gorantha Deepam Episode 43 (23rd April 2013) 
Gorantha Deepam Episode 42 (22nd April 2013)
Gorantha Deepam Episode 41 (20th April 2013)
Gorantha Deepam Episode 40 (19th April 2013)
Gorantha Deepam Episode 39  (18th April 2013)
Gorantha Deepam Episode 38  (17th April 2013)
Gorantha Deepam Episode 37 (16th April 2013)
Gorantha Deepam Episode 36  (15th April 2013)
Gorantha Deepam Episode 35 (13th April 2013)
Gorantha Deepam Episode 34 (12th April 2013) Friday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 33 (11th April 2013) Thursday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 32 – 10th April 2013) Wednesday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 31 – 9th April 2013) Tuesday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 30 – 8th April 2013) Monday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 29 – 6th April 2013) Saturday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 28 – 5th April 2013) Friday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 27 – 4th April 2013) Thursday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 26 – 3rd April 2013) Wednesday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 25 – 2nd April 2013) Tuesday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 24 – 1st April 2013) Monday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 23  (30th March 2013) Saturday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 22  (29th March 2013) Friday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 21  (28th March 2013) Thursday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 20  (27th March 2013) Wednesday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 19  (26th March 2013) Tuesday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 18  (25th March 2013) Monday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 17 (23rd March 2013) Saturday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 16  (22nd March 2013) Friday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 15  (21st March 2013) Thursday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 14  (20th March 2013) Wednesday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 13 (19th March 2013) Tuesday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 12 (18th March 2013) Monday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 11 (16th March 2013) Saturday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 10 (15th March 2013) Friday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 9 (14th March 2013) Thursday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 8 (13th March 2013) Wednesday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 7  (12th March 2013) Tuesday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 6  (11th March 2013) Monday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 5  (8th March 2013) Friday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 4 (7th March 2013) Thursday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 3  (6th March 2013) Friday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 2  (5th March 2013) Tuesday
Gorantha Deepam Episode 1 (4th March 2013) Monday