Gangatho Rambabu Comedy Serial – E80 – 3rd Jun

June 3, 2013 at 11:26 pm IST by ManaTelugu

Serial Name : Gangatho Rambabu
Channel : ZEE Telugu TV
Time : 10:30 PM – 11:00 PM

Directed by : Vasu Inturi

Todays Episode:

E80 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (3rd Jun 2013)

Previous Episodes:

E79 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (30th May 2013)
E78 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (29th May 2013)
E77 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (28th May 2013)
E76 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (27th May 2013)
E75 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (24th May 2013)
E74 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (23rd May 2013)
E73 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (22nd May 2013)
E72 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (21st May 2013)
E71 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (20th May 2013)
E70 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (17th May 2013)
E69 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (16th May 2013)
E68 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (15th May 2013)
E67 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (14th May 2013)
E66 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (13th May 2013)
E65 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (10th May 2013)
E64 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (9th May 2013)
E63 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (8th May 2013)
E62 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (7th May 2013)
E61 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (6th May 2013)
E60 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (3rd May 2013)
E59 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (2nd May 2013)
E58 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (1st May 2013)
E57 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (30th April 2013)
E56 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (29th April 2013)
E55 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (26th April 2013)
E54 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (25th April 2013)
E53 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (24th April 2013)
E52 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (23rd April 2013)
E51 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (22nd April 2013)
E50 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (19th April 2013)
E49 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (18th April 2013)
E48 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (17th April 2013)
E47 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (16th April 2013)
E46 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (15th April 2013)
E45 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (12th April 2013)
E44 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (11th April 2013)
E43 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (10th April 2013)
E42 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (9th April 2013)
E41 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (8th April 2013)
E40 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (7th April 2013)
E39 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (2nd April 2013) Tuesday
E38 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (1st April 2013) Monday
E37 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (29th March 2013) Friday
E36 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (28th March 2013) Thursday
E35 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (27th March 2013) Wednesday
E34 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (26th March 2013) Tuesday
E33 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (25th March 2013) Monday
E32 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (22ns March 2013) Friday
E31 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (21st March 2013) Thursday
E30 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (20th March 2013) Wednesday
E29 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (19th March 2013) Tuesday
E28 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (18th March 2013) Monday
E27 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (15th March 2013) Friday
E25 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (14th March 2013) Thursday
E24 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (13th March 2013) Wednesday
E23 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (12th March 2013) Tuesday
E21 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (11th March 2013) Monday
E20 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (8th March 2013) Friday
E19 – Part1 : Part2 : Part3 (7th March 2013) Thursday
Gangatho Rambabu E 18  (6th March 2013) Wednesday
Gangatho Rambabu E 17   (5th March 2013) Tuesday
Gangatho Rambabu E 16  (4th March 2013) Monday  
Gangatho Rambabu E 15  (1st March 2013) Friday
Gangatho Rambabu E 14  (28th February 2013) Thursday
Gangatho Rambabu E 13  (27th February 2013) Wednesday
Gangatho Rambabu E 12  (26th February 2013) Tuesday
Gangatho Rambabu E 11 (25th February 2013) Monday
Gangatho Rambabu E 10  (22nd February 2013) Friday
Gangatho Rambabu E 9  (21st February 2013) Thursday
Gangatho Rambabu E 8  (20th February 2013) Wednesday
Gangatho Rambabu E 7  (19th February 2013) Tuesday
Gangatho Rambabu E 6   (18th February 2013) Monday
Gangatho Rambabu E 5   (15th February 2013) Friday
Gangatho Rambabu E 4   (14th February 2013) Thursday
Gangatho Rambabu E 3  (13th February 2013) Wednesday
Gangatho Rambabu E 2  (12th February 2013) Tuesday
Gangatho Rambabu E 1  (11th February 2013) Monday