Devatha Daily Serial – E 1142 – 31st May

May 31, 2013 at 10:04 pm IST by ManaTelugu

Serial Name : Devatha
Channel : Gemini TV
Starring: Krishna Koushik, Gayathri
Time : 9:00 PM – 9:30 PM

Today’s Episode:

Devatha Episode 1142 (31st May 2013)

Previous Episodes:

Devatha Episode 1141 (30th May 2013)

Devatha Episode 1140 (29th May 2013)

Devatha Episode 1139 (28th May 2013)
Devatha Episode 1138 (27th May 2013)
Devatha Episode 1137 (24th May 2013)
Devatha Episode 1136 (23rd May 2013)
Devatha Episode 1135 (22nd May 2013)

Devatha Episode 1134 (21st May 2013)
Devatha Episode 1133 (20th May 2013)

Devatha Episode 1132 (17th May 2013)

Devatha Episode 1131 (16th May 2013)

Devatha Episode 1130 (15th May 2013)

Devatha Episode 1129 (14th May 2013)
Devatha Episode 1128 (13th May 2013)

Devatha Episode 1127 (10th May 2013)
Devatha Episode 1126 (9th May 2013)
Devatha Episode 1125 (8th May 2013)

Devatha Episode 1124 (7th May 2013)

Devatha Episode 1123 (6th May 2013)
Devatha Episode 1122 (3rd May 2013)

Devatha Episode 1121 (2nd May 2013)

Devatha Episode 1120 (1st May 2013)
Devatha Episode 1119 (30th April 2013)
Devatha Episode 1118 (29th April 2013)

Devatha Episode 1117 (26th April 2013)

Devatha Episode 1116 (25th April 2013)
Devatha Episode 1115 (24th April 2013)
Devatha Episode 1114 (23rd April 2013)
Devatha Episode 1113 (22nd April 2013)
Devatha Episode 1112 (19th April 2013)

Devatha Episode 1111 (18th April 2013)
Devatha Episode 1110 (17th April 2013)
Devatha Episode 1109  (16th April 2013)
Devatha Episode 1108 (15th April 2013)
Devatha Episode 1107 (12th April 2013)
UGADI FESTIVAL      (11th April 2013)
Devatha Episode 1106  (10th April 2013)
Devatha Episode 1105 (9th April 2013)
Devatha Episode 1104 (8th April 2013)
Devatha Episode 1103 (5th April 2013)
Devatha Episode 1102  (4th April 2013) Thursday
Devatha Episode 1101 (3rd April 2013) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 1100  (2nd April 2013) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 1099 (1st April 2013) Monday
Devatha Episode 1098 (29th March 2013) Friday
Devatha Episode 1097  (28th March 2013) Thursday
Devatha Episode 1096 (27th March 2013) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 1095  (26th March 2013) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 1094 (25th March 2013) Monday
Devatha Episode 1093  (22nd March 2013) Friday
Devatha Episode 1092 (21st March 2013) Thursday
Devatha Episode 1091 (20th March 2013) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 1090 (19th March 2013) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 1089 (18th March 2013) Monday
Devatha Episode 1088 (15th March 2013) Friday
Devatha Episode 1087 (14th March 2013) Thursday
Devatha Episode 1086 (13th March 2013) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 1085 (12th March 2013) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 1084 (11th March 2013) Monday
Devatha Episode 1083 (8th March 2013) Friday
Devatha Episode 1082  (7th March 2013) Thursday
Devatha Episode 1081 (6th March 2013) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 1080 (5th March 2013) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 1079 (4th March 2013) Monday
Devatha Episode 1078 (1st March 2013) Friday
Devatha Episode 1077 (28th February 2013) Thursday
Devatha Episode 1076 (27th February 2013) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 1075 (26th February 2013) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 1074 (25th February 2013) Monday
Devatha Episode 1073 (22nd February 2013) Friday
Devatha Episode 1072 (21st February 2013) Thursday
Devatha Episode 1071 (20th February 2013) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 1070 (19th February 2013) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 1069 (18th February 2013) Monday
Devatha Episode 1068 (15th February 2013) Friday
Devatha Episode 1067 (14th February 2013) Thursday
Devatha Episode 1066 (13th February 2013) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 1065 (12th February 2013) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 1064 (11th February 2013) Monday
Devatha Episode 1063 (8th February 2013) Friday
Devatha Episode 1062 (7th February 2013) Thursday
Devatha Episode 1061 (6th February 2013) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 1060 (5th February 2013) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 1059 (4th February 2013) Monday
Devatha Episode 1058 (1st February 2013) Friday
Devatha Episode 1057 (31st January 2013) Thursday
Devatha Episode 1056 (30th January 2013) Wednesday
Devatha Episode 1055 (29th January 2013) Tuesday
Devatha Episode 1054 (28th January 2013) Monday
Devatha Episode 1053  (25th January 2013) Friday
Devatha Episode 1052  (24th January 2013) Thursday
Devatha Episode 1051  (23rd January 2013) Wednesday