All awards goes to Attarintiki Daredi only!

Posted : September 23, 2014 at 1:17 am IST by ManaTelugu


Power Star Pawan Kalyan ‘Attarintiki daredi’ hawaa is continuing even after one year after its release.The film recently bagged Prestigious film fare awards and MAA tv awards.Once again the family entertainer bagged major category awards.

Santosham Film Awards are one of the most popular awards given for Telugu films.The awards first began in 2003 by the annual Santosham film magazine which was started in 2002. The awards felicitate all of the technicians and actors for their contribution to Telugu Cinema.

12th Anniversary Santosham Awards distribution ceremony was held at JRC Convention centre in Hyderabad on August 30, conducted by Suresh Kondeti. Pawan Kalyan has won the best actor award for his outstanding performance in Atatrintiki daredi and Samanta bagged the best actress award for her wonderful performance in the same movie.Th efilm bagged awards in all major categories lik eBest director;Best film and best music director.

Here is the complete list of award winners…

Best Actor: Pawan Kalyan (Attarintiki Daredi).

Best Actress: Samantha (Attarintiki Daredi).

Best Director: Trivikram (Attarintiki Daredi).

Best Film: BVSN Prasad (Attarintiki Daredi).

Best Music Director: Devi Sri Prasad (Attarintiki Daredi).

Best Cinematography: Prasad Murella (Attarintiki Daredi).

Best Art Director: AS Prakash (Mirchi).

Best Choreography: Jani (Nayak).

Best Lyricist: Ramajogayya Sastry (Mirchi).

Best Comedian: Sapthagiri (Prema Katha Chithram).

Best Screenplay: Maruthi (Prema Katha Chithram).

Best Dialogue Writer: Harshvardhan (Gunde Jaari Gallanthayyinde).

Best Producer (Male): Sitharama Raju (Mallela theeramlo Sirimalle Chettu).

Best Producer (Female): Manchu Lakshmi (Gundello Godari).

Best Supporting Actor: Sunil (Tadakha).

Best Supporting Actress: Manchu Lakshmi (Gundello Godari).

Best director of the family entertainer: Vijay Kumar Konda (Gunde Jaari Gallanthayyinde).

Best Singer (Male): Anoop Rubens (Gunde Jaari Gallanthayyinde).

Best Singer (Female): Chithra (Seetamma Vaakitlo Sirimalle Chettu).

Best Entertaining Film: Sudarshan Reddy (Prema Katha Chithram).

Best Family Entertainer: (Gunde Jaari Gallanthayyinde).

Best Debut Hero: Allu Sirish (Gouravam).

Best Debut Heroine: Avika Gor (Uyyala Jampala).

Best Debut Director: Koratala Shiva.

Best Debut Producer: Vamsi Pramod (Mirchi).

Best Film (Critic): Aadi Shankara.

Best journalist for TV: Satyanarayana (ETV).

Best Journalist For Print Media: DG Bhavani (Sakshi).

Best Camera Journalist: Srinivas (ABN).

Best Photographer: Rambabu (Surya).

Best Production M anager: Bhaskar.

Best RJ: Shekar Basha.

ANR Memorial Award: Superstar Krishna